Releases & Stats

Flying Dutchman

Sunday 7 August 2011, by Cécile Desbrun


Official recordings (regular studio version)

China UK & German singles — East West Records (1992)

Official recordings (other versions)

China French single — East West Records (1992) (edit, 2 seconds shorter)
A Piano: The Collection — Rhino Records (2006) (Alternate Mix)

Official recordings (live versions)

Past the Mission UK single (Part 1) — East West Records (1994)