General Info


Tuesday 27 September 2011, by Cécile Desbrun

written by Tori Amos

Harpsichord and vocals: Tori Amos
Bass: George Porter Jr
Drums: Manu Katche
Percussion: Mino Cinelu
Mandolins and all manner of guitars: Steve Caton
Drum Programming: Alan Friedman
Flugelhorn: Tracy Griffin and Brian Graber
Tenor Sax: Clarence J Johnson III
Trombone: Mark Mullins
Sousaphone: Craig Klein
Horns arranged by Mark Mullins